Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 1st August - Today
Monday 2nd August
Tuesday 3rd August
Wednesday 4th August
Thursday 5th August
Friday 6th August
Saturday 7th August
Monday 9th August
Tuesday 10th August
Wednesday 11th August
Thursday 12th August
Friday 13th August
Saturday 14th August
Monday 16th August
Tuesday 17th August
Wednesday 18th August
Thursday 19th August
Friday 20th August
Saturday 21st August
Monday 23rd August
Tuesday 24th August
Wednesday 25th August
Thursday 26th August
Friday 27th August
Saturday 28th August
Monday 30th August
Tuesday 31st August
Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Saturday 4th September
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit